Franchise Facts Report → compare → EOS Worldwide vs Frontier Adjusters
EOS Worldwide vs Frontier Adjusters
Two other franchises, compared on the numbers their own Franchise Disclosure Documents put on record — investment, fees, Item 19 earnings, outlet churn, and litigation. Not marketing copy.
| EOS Worldwide | Frontier Adjusters | |
|---|---|---|
| Total initial investment FDD Item 7 | $12,870 – $123,400 | $21,500 – $30,450 |
| Initial franchise fee FDD Item 5 | $5,000 | $15,000 |
| Royalty FDD Item 6 | — | 15% |
| Item 19 earnings disclosed FDD Item 19 | Not disclosed | Yes |
| Avg unit revenue (headline) FDD Item 19 | — | in report |
| Franchised outlets FDD Item 20 | 0 | 587 |
| Net outlet change (latest yr) FDD Item 20 | 0 | -24 |
| Closure rate FDD Item 20 | — | 5.7% |
| Franchisee lawsuits FDD Item 3 | 0 | 0 |
| Risk level our read | Medium | Medium |
| FDD year registration | 2021 | 2024 |
Are EOS Worldwide and Frontier Adjusters the same company?
No — EOS Worldwide and Frontier Adjusters are franchised by separate companies. EOS Worldwide's franchisor is EOS Worldwide Franchising, LLC; Frontier Adjusters's is Frontier Adjusters, Inc.. Each registers and files its own Franchise Disclosure Document, and you would be signing with a different entity depending on which you chose. Note that a registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent — two brands owned by the same parent company can still have separate franchisors.
Cost to open
Frontier Adjusters is the cheaper franchise to open: its FDD Item 7 puts the total initial investment at $21,500 – $30,450, against $12,870 – $123,400 for EOS Worldwide.
How much does each make? (Item 19)
Only Frontier Adjusters disclosed earnings: it makes an Item 19 financial performance representation, while EOS Worldwide's most recent FDD makes none. That asymmetry is itself a data point: one franchisor puts its unit economics on paper, the other doesn't.
Closures & failure rate
EOS Worldwide reports 0 franchised outlets, net change 0 in the latest reported year (FDD Item 20). Frontier Adjusters reports 587 franchised outlets, net change -24 in the latest reported year, a 5.7% closure rate (FDD Item 20). Outlet churn — closures, terminations, non-renewals — is the closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate; the full report puts both brands' churn against other medians.
Litigation
EOS Worldwide discloses no franchisee-initiated proceedings in FDD Item 3. Frontier Adjusters discloses no franchisee-initiated proceedings in FDD Item 3.
This page is the headline numbers. The Deep report compares up to three brands on the complete FDD record — every fee line, the actual Item 19 figures and what they represent, each lawsuit, and churn benchmarked against other peers.
Only looking at one of them?
EOS Worldwide vs Frontier Adjusters — frequently asked
Are EOS Worldwide and Frontier Adjusters the same company?
No — EOS Worldwide and Frontier Adjusters are franchised by separate companies. EOS Worldwide's franchisor is EOS Worldwide Franchising, LLC; Frontier Adjusters's is Frontier Adjusters, Inc.. Each registers and files its own Franchise Disclosure Document, and you would be signing with a different entity depending on which you chose. Note that a registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent — two brands owned by the same parent company can still have separate franchisors.
What is the difference between EOS Worldwide and Frontier Adjusters?
EOS Worldwide and Frontier Adjusters are other franchises from different franchisors (EOS Worldwide Franchising, LLC and Frontier Adjusters, Inc.). Frontier Adjusters is the cheaper franchise to open: its FDD Item 7 puts the total initial investment at $21,500 – $30,450, against $12,870 – $123,400 for EOS Worldwide. Only Frontier Adjusters disclosed earnings: it makes an Item 19 financial performance representation, while EOS Worldwide's most recent FDD makes none. That asymmetry is itself a data point: one franchisor puts its unit economics on paper, the other doesn't.
Is EOS Worldwide more profitable than Frontier Adjusters?
Only Frontier Adjusters disclosed earnings: it makes an Item 19 financial performance representation, while EOS Worldwide's most recent FDD makes none. That asymmetry is itself a data point: one franchisor puts its unit economics on paper, the other doesn't.
Which is cheaper to open — EOS Worldwide or Frontier Adjusters?
Frontier Adjusters is the cheaper franchise to open: its FDD Item 7 puts the total initial investment at $21,500 – $30,450, against $12,870 – $123,400 for EOS Worldwide.
Is EOS Worldwide or Frontier Adjusters growing faster?
EOS Worldwide reports 0 franchised outlets, net change 0 in the latest reported year (FDD Item 20). Frontier Adjusters reports 587 franchised outlets, net change -24 in the latest reported year, a 5.7% closure rate (FDD Item 20).
Go deeper on each brand
Other rankings
Figures are as disclosed in each brand's most recent registered FDD (EOS Worldwide 2021, Frontier Adjusters 2024). “—” means the FDD does not disclose it or the table did not parse cleanly — never an estimate.