Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Reportcompare → EOS Worldwide vs Stroll, Greet

EOS Worldwide vs Stroll, Greet

Other · head-to-head from each brand's most recent FDD

Two other franchises, compared on the numbers their own Franchise Disclosure Documents put on record — investment, fees, Item 19 earnings, outlet churn, and litigation. Not marketing copy.

EOS WorldwideStroll, Greet
Total initial investment
FDD Item 7
$12,870 – $123,400 $2,010 – $12,560
Initial franchise fee
FDD Item 5
$5,000 $735
Royalty
FDD Item 6
15%
Item 19 earnings disclosed
FDD Item 19
Not disclosed Not disclosed
Avg unit revenue (headline)
FDD Item 19
Franchised outlets
FDD Item 20
0 546
Net outlet change (latest yr)
FDD Item 20
0 -2
Closure rate
FDD Item 20
59.9%
Franchisee lawsuits
FDD Item 3
0 disclosed
Risk level
our read
Medium High
FDD year
registration
2021 2024

Are EOS Worldwide and Stroll, Greet the same company?

No — EOS Worldwide and Stroll, Greet are franchised by separate companies. EOS Worldwide's franchisor is EOS Worldwide Franchising, LLC; Stroll, Greet's is N2 FRANCHISING, INC.. Each registers and files its own Franchise Disclosure Document, and you would be signing with a different entity depending on which you chose. Note that a registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent — two brands owned by the same parent company can still have separate franchisors.

Cost to open

Stroll, Greet is the cheaper franchise to open: its FDD Item 7 puts the total initial investment at $2,010 – $12,560, against $12,870 – $123,400 for EOS Worldwide.

How much does each make? (Item 19)

Neither EOS Worldwide nor Stroll, Greet makes an Item 19 financial performance representation in its most recent FDD — neither franchisor discloses what units earn. Any earnings claim you hear for either brand is not backed by the disclosure document.

Closures & failure rate

EOS Worldwide reports 0 franchised outlets, net change 0 in the latest reported year (FDD Item 20). Stroll, Greet reports 546 franchised outlets, net change -2 in the latest reported year, a 59.9% closure rate (FDD Item 20). Outlet churn — closures, terminations, non-renewals — is the closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate; the full report puts both brands' churn against other medians.

Litigation

EOS Worldwide discloses no franchisee-initiated proceedings in FDD Item 3. Stroll, Greet discloses litigation in FDD Item 3 (case detail in the full report).

The full side-by-side — $249

This page is the headline numbers. The Deep report compares up to three brands on the complete FDD record — every fee line, the actual Item 19 figures and what they represent, each lawsuit, and churn benchmarked against other peers.

How the report works

Only looking at one of them?

EOS Worldwide vs Stroll, Greet — frequently asked

Are EOS Worldwide and Stroll, Greet the same company?

No — EOS Worldwide and Stroll, Greet are franchised by separate companies. EOS Worldwide's franchisor is EOS Worldwide Franchising, LLC; Stroll, Greet's is N2 FRANCHISING, INC.. Each registers and files its own Franchise Disclosure Document, and you would be signing with a different entity depending on which you chose. Note that a registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent — two brands owned by the same parent company can still have separate franchisors.

What is the difference between EOS Worldwide and Stroll, Greet?

EOS Worldwide and Stroll, Greet are other franchises from different franchisors (EOS Worldwide Franchising, LLC and N2 FRANCHISING, INC.). Stroll, Greet is the cheaper franchise to open: its FDD Item 7 puts the total initial investment at $2,010 – $12,560, against $12,870 – $123,400 for EOS Worldwide. Neither EOS Worldwide nor Stroll, Greet makes an Item 19 financial performance representation in its most recent FDD — neither franchisor discloses what units earn. Any earnings claim you hear for either brand is not backed by the disclosure document.

Is EOS Worldwide more profitable than Stroll, Greet?

Neither EOS Worldwide nor Stroll, Greet makes an Item 19 financial performance representation in its most recent FDD — neither franchisor discloses what units earn. Any earnings claim you hear for either brand is not backed by the disclosure document.

Which is cheaper to open — EOS Worldwide or Stroll, Greet?

Stroll, Greet is the cheaper franchise to open: its FDD Item 7 puts the total initial investment at $2,010 – $12,560, against $12,870 – $123,400 for EOS Worldwide.

Is EOS Worldwide or Stroll, Greet growing faster?

EOS Worldwide reports 0 franchised outlets, net change 0 in the latest reported year (FDD Item 20). Stroll, Greet reports 546 franchised outlets, net change -2 in the latest reported year, a 59.9% closure rate (FDD Item 20).

Go deeper on each brand

EOS Worldwide franchise facts$12,870 – $123,400 · medium risk Stroll, Greet franchise facts$2,010 – $12,560 · high risk

Other rankings

Cheapest Other franchises to openFastest-growing Other franchisesLowest-churn Other franchisesLowest-royalty Other franchisesOther franchises ranked by average revenueOther franchises with disclosed Item 19 earningsOther franchises with the most franchisee lawsuits

Figures are as disclosed in each brand's most recent registered FDD (EOS Worldwide 2021, Stroll, Greet 2024). “—” means the FDD does not disclose it or the table did not parse cleanly — never an estimate.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.