Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Hello Shawarma

Hello Shawarma franchise — is it worth it?

Quick-service restaurant · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Growing network

Hello Shawarma is a quick-service restaurant concept with a relatively high initial investment range of $508,000 to $656,000.

Everything below is free, read straight off Hello Shawarma's registered filing, with where the numbers land against quick-service restaurant peers. Weighing Hello Shawarma against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$508,000 – $656,000
Below the quick-service restaurant median · median $604,609
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
5%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Outlet network
3 units
+3 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Hello Shawarma's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 642140 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Hello Shawarma? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Hello Shawarma will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Hello Shawarma franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Hello Shawarma does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Hello Shawarma — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (56% of quick-service restaurant franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Hello Shawarma's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Fast food & quick-service restaurant franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Hello Shawarma lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Hello Shawarma's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Hello Shawarma closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Hello Shawarma will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Hello Shawarma's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a quick-service restaurant of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Hello Shawarma's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Net franchised outlets moved +3 to 3 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Hello Shawarma?

Hello Shawarma's franchise is offered by Hello Franchise, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Quick-service restaurant franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Hello Shawarma is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Heritage Restaurant Brands, LP (Press Quesadilla Grill)$287,000 – $802,000Sunpark USA, Inc. (Kazzan Ramen)$385,500 – $773,000Sunpark USA, Inc. (Maji Curry)$385,500 – $773,000Abu Omar Halal$362,100 – $797,000 · Item 19 disclosedSaladworks$484,000 – $677,800 · Item 19 disclosedChronic Tacos$284,000 – $884,000 · Item 19 disclosedWok to Walk$346,000 – $823,500Dilla Enterprises$407,351 – $762,152 · Item 19 disclosedPapa Johns Pizza$281,485 – $890,267 · Item 19 disclosedHappy Joe's$546,643 – $1,358,853 · Item 19 disclosedHHC$770,950 – $1,917,000Hawaiian Bros Island Grill$1,402,536 – $4,163,150 · Item 19 disclosed

Hello Shawarma franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Hello Shawarma — who is the franchisor?

Hello Shawarma's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Hello Franchise, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Hello Shawarma franchise cost?

Hello Shawarma's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $508,000 – $656,000 and a 5% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against quick-service restaurant peers it sits in the upper quartile (median $604,609).

How much profit does a Hello Shawarma franchise make?

Hello Shawarma makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Hello Shawarma at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Hello Shawarma disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Hello Shawarma's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 56% of quick-service restaurant franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Hello Shawarma?

No — Hello Shawarma's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Hello Shawarma a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Hello Shawarma's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against quick-service restaurant peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Hello Shawarma?

Get a free email when something changes on Hello Shawarma or quick-service restaurant: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.