Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Growing network

JPAR - Real Estate is a brokerage brand with 46 outlets.

Everything below is free, read straight off JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's registered filing. Weighing JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Disclosed
in Item 3
Closure rate
8.9%
FDD Item 20
Outlet network
46 units
+1 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641162 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) does disclose legal proceedings in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate closures & failure rate

Before you sign, JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 8.9%. Net franchised outlets moved +1 to 46 in the latest reported year.

Who owns JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate?

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's franchise is offered by JPAR Franchising, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000Junk King$93,300 – $180,000 · Item 19 disclosedJungle Driving School$198,017 – $308,748 · Item 19 disclosed212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030180 Water$186,111 – $712,6401-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,5001-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedJohnstone Supplyinvestment not disclosedJollibeeinvestment not disclosed

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate franchise — frequently asked

Who owns JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate — who is the franchisor?

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's most recently filed FDD (2026) names JPAR Franchising, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate franchise cost?

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate franchise make?

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate?

JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses legal proceedings in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate?

Get a free email when something changes on JPAR, JPAR - Real Estate or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.