Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Reef Health

Reef Health franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk No franchised units open yet

Reef Health operates in the health and wellness sector, but the lack of financial performance disclosures makes it difficult to assess the potential return on investment.

Everything below is free, read straight off Reef Health's registered filing. Weighing Reef Health against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
0%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Reef Health's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 639753 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Reef Health? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Reef Health will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Reef Health franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Reef Health does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Reef Health — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Reef Health's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Reef Health lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Reef Health's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Reef Health closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Reef Health will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Reef Health's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Reef Health reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Who owns Reef Health?

Reef Health's franchise is offered by Everyday Care Franchise, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Other health & wellness franchises

Anyone weighing Reef Health is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Allen Carr's Easyway$27,800 – $120,050ARCpoint Labs$165,700 – $310,420 · Item 19 disclosedAny Lab Test Now$183,400 – $318,400 · Item 19 disclosedRadiant Results$121,010 – $444,500 · Item 19 disclosedAble Autism Therapy$143,200 – $613,500Relive Health$169,700 – $699,00010X Health System$265,700 – $623,400 · Item 19 disclosed986 Degrees Pharmacy$279,700 – $671,000100% Chiropractic$423,742 – $866,080 · Item 19 disclosedRelive Health (Unit offering)$539,439 – $1,233,0424Ever Younginvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedRecovery Labinvestment not disclosed

Reef Health franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Reef Health — who is the franchisor?

Reef Health's most recently filed FDD (2025) names Everyday Care Franchise, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Reef Health franchise cost?

Reef Health's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Reef Health franchise make?

Reef Health makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Reef Health at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Reef Health disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Reef Health's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Reef Health?

No — Reef Health's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Reef Health a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Reef Health's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Reef Health?

Get a free email when something changes on Reef Health or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.