Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Reportcompare → Good Neighbor Pharmacy vs Your CBD Store

Good Neighbor Pharmacy vs Your CBD Store

Other · head-to-head from each brand's most recent FDD

Two other franchises, compared on the numbers their own Franchise Disclosure Documents put on record — investment, fees, Item 19 earnings, outlet churn, and litigation. Not marketing copy.

Good Neighbor PharmacyYour CBD Store
Total initial investment
FDD Item 7
$43,797 – $556,405 $95,800 – $151,050
Initial franchise fee
FDD Item 5
$95,800
Royalty
FDD Item 6
2%
Item 19 earnings disclosed
FDD Item 19
Not disclosed Not disclosed
Avg unit revenue (headline)
FDD Item 19
Franchised outlets
FDD Item 20
182 298
Net outlet change (latest yr)
FDD Item 20
-22 +29
Closure rate
FDD Item 20
13.8%
Franchisee lawsuits
FDD Item 3
disclosed disclosed
Risk level
our read
Medium High
FDD year
registration
2024 2024

Are Good Neighbor Pharmacy and Your CBD Store the same company?

No — Good Neighbor Pharmacy and Your CBD Store are franchised by separate companies. Good Neighbor Pharmacy's franchisor is AMERISOURCEBERGEN DRUG CORPORATION; Your CBD Store's is YOUR CBD STORES FRANCHISING, LLC. Each registers and files its own Franchise Disclosure Document, and you would be signing with a different entity depending on which you chose. Note that a registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent — two brands owned by the same parent company can still have separate franchisors.

Cost to open

Your CBD Store is the cheaper franchise to open: its FDD Item 7 puts the total initial investment at $95,800 – $151,050, against $43,797 – $556,405 for Good Neighbor Pharmacy.

How much does each make? (Item 19)

Neither Good Neighbor Pharmacy nor Your CBD Store makes an Item 19 financial performance representation in its most recent FDD — neither franchisor discloses what units earn. Any earnings claim you hear for either brand is not backed by the disclosure document.

Closures & failure rate

Good Neighbor Pharmacy reports 182 franchised outlets, net change -22 in the latest reported year (FDD Item 20). Your CBD Store reports 298 franchised outlets, net change +29 in the latest reported year, a 13.8% closure rate (FDD Item 20). Outlet churn — closures, terminations, non-renewals — is the closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate; the full report puts both brands' churn against other medians.

Litigation

Good Neighbor Pharmacy discloses litigation in FDD Item 3 (case detail in the full report). Your CBD Store discloses litigation in FDD Item 3 (case detail in the full report).

The full side-by-side — $249

This page is the headline numbers. The Deep report compares up to three brands on the complete FDD record — every fee line, the actual Item 19 figures and what they represent, each lawsuit, and churn benchmarked against other peers.

How the report works

Only looking at one of them?

Good Neighbor Pharmacy vs Your CBD Store — frequently asked

Are Good Neighbor Pharmacy and Your CBD Store the same company?

No — Good Neighbor Pharmacy and Your CBD Store are franchised by separate companies. Good Neighbor Pharmacy's franchisor is AMERISOURCEBERGEN DRUG CORPORATION; Your CBD Store's is YOUR CBD STORES FRANCHISING, LLC. Each registers and files its own Franchise Disclosure Document, and you would be signing with a different entity depending on which you chose. Note that a registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent — two brands owned by the same parent company can still have separate franchisors.

What is the difference between Good Neighbor Pharmacy and Your CBD Store?

Good Neighbor Pharmacy and Your CBD Store are other franchises from different franchisors (AMERISOURCEBERGEN DRUG CORPORATION and YOUR CBD STORES FRANCHISING, LLC). Your CBD Store is the cheaper franchise to open: its FDD Item 7 puts the total initial investment at $95,800 – $151,050, against $43,797 – $556,405 for Good Neighbor Pharmacy. Neither Good Neighbor Pharmacy nor Your CBD Store makes an Item 19 financial performance representation in its most recent FDD — neither franchisor discloses what units earn. Any earnings claim you hear for either brand is not backed by the disclosure document.

Is Good Neighbor Pharmacy more profitable than Your CBD Store?

Neither Good Neighbor Pharmacy nor Your CBD Store makes an Item 19 financial performance representation in its most recent FDD — neither franchisor discloses what units earn. Any earnings claim you hear for either brand is not backed by the disclosure document.

Which is cheaper to open — Good Neighbor Pharmacy or Your CBD Store?

Your CBD Store is the cheaper franchise to open: its FDD Item 7 puts the total initial investment at $95,800 – $151,050, against $43,797 – $556,405 for Good Neighbor Pharmacy.

Is Good Neighbor Pharmacy or Your CBD Store growing faster?

Good Neighbor Pharmacy reports 182 franchised outlets, net change -22 in the latest reported year (FDD Item 20). Your CBD Store reports 298 franchised outlets, net change +29 in the latest reported year, a 13.8% closure rate (FDD Item 20).

Go deeper on each brand

Good Neighbor Pharmacy franchise facts$43,797 – $556,405 · medium risk Your CBD Store franchise facts$95,800 – $151,050 · high risk

Other rankings

Cheapest Other franchises to openFastest-growing Other franchisesLowest-churn Other franchisesLowest-royalty Other franchisesOther franchises ranked by average revenueOther franchises with disclosed Item 19 earningsOther franchises with the most franchisee lawsuits

Figures are as disclosed in each brand's most recent registered FDD (Good Neighbor Pharmacy 2024, Your CBD Store 2024). “—” means the FDD does not disclose it or the table did not parse cleanly — never an estimate.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.