Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Eggs Up Grill

Eggs Up Grill franchise — is it worth it?

Food & beverage · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk

Eggs Up Grill operates in the food & beverage sector.

Everything below is free, read straight off Eggs Up Grill's registered filing, with where the numbers land against food & beverage peers. Weighing Eggs Up Grill against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$50,000 – $125,000
Top quartile for food & beverage · median $379,725
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read

Figures above are as disclosed in Eggs Up Grill's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641739 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Eggs Up Grill? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Eggs Up Grill will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Eggs Up Grill franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Eggs Up Grill does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Eggs Up Grill — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (42% of food & beverage franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Eggs Up Grill's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Food & beverage franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Eggs Up Grill lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for Eggs Up Grill. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Eggs Up Grill closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Eggs Up Grill will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Eggs Up Grill's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a food & beverage of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Eggs Up Grill's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Eggs Up Grill?

Eggs Up Grill's franchise is offered by EUG Franchising, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Food & beverage franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Eggs Up Grill is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Wut-A-Pickle Enterprises$69,750 – $97,700Pacific Perks$69,568 – $99,941 · Item 19 disclosedHissho Sushi$26,789 – $144,429Frios Gourmet Pops$64,548 – $109,917 · Item 19 disclosedCarousel's Franchise Group$75,750 – $99,750Genji Sushi Bars$42,170 – $133,500Sushi Avenue$18,525 – $158,470Bobablastic$64,000 – $122,800Eiffel Waffle$208,635 – $338,076Eight Turn Hospitality Group$205,850 – $397,000 · Item 19 disclosedEgg on a Roll$416,900 – $570,668Dunn Brothers Coffeeinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Eggs Up Grill franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Eggs Up Grill — who is the franchisor?

Eggs Up Grill's most recently filed FDD (2026) names EUG Franchising, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Eggs Up Grill franchise cost?

Eggs Up Grill's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $50,000 – $125,000. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against food & beverage peers it sits in the top quartile (median $379,725).

How much profit does a Eggs Up Grill franchise make?

Eggs Up Grill makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Eggs Up Grill at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Eggs Up Grill disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Eggs Up Grill's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 42% of food & beverage franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Eggs Up Grill?

We do not publish a litigation answer for Eggs Up Grill: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is Eggs Up Grill a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Eggs Up Grill's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against food & beverage peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Eggs Up Grill?

Get a free email when something changes on Eggs Up Grill or food & beverage: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.