Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Reportbrands → Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping

Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

High risk Shrinking network

What Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document says about the money, the litigation, and the franchisee churn — before you wire a five- or six-figure franchise fee.

Everything below is free, read straight off Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's registered filing. The $99 report is the part a single FDD can't give you: the fee and churn detail, and where every number lands against category peers.

Get the full report — $99what's inside ↓
Total initial investment
$214,778 – $413,228
Above the other median · median $235,015
Initial franchise fee
$15,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
7.5%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read
Outlet network
46 units
-4 last year
The full Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping report — $99

The numbers above tell you what Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping discloses. The report tells you whether that's good:

Not useful? Reply to your delivery email within 14 days for a refund — no forms, no argument.

Compare 3 brands — $249 See a sample report

Figures above are as disclosed in Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 32637-202411-09 — check it yourself. The Item 19 figures, where each number ranks against peers, and the litigation & churn detail are in the full report. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing, and the full report reads the risk signals Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's FDD does contain — fees, litigation, and outlet churn — against peers. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's latest tables show a shrinking franchised network — more units left than opened. The actual closure and termination counts, and how Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's churn ranks against category peers, are in the full report.

The full Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping report — $99

What the fee, litigation and churn signals imply, every number ranked against category peers, and the litigation and churn detail — delivered instantly, yours to keep.

Not useful? Reply to your delivery email within 14 days for a refund — no forms, no argument.

Who owns Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping?

Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's franchise is offered by Fit Franchise Brands, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Compare Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping head-to-head

Arthur Murray Dance Studio vs Farrell's Extreme Bodyshapingcost · earnings · failure rate

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Fatburger$36,500 – $88,000Family Nestt$55,005 – $118,600Color Me Mine$180,000 – $437,700 · Item 19 disclosedBimbo Foods Bakeries Distribution or BFBD$14,150 – $606,700Cookie Co.$162,500 – $460,000Snap Fitness$144,798 – $478,762ATAX (Area Representative)$101,450 – $524,000Pi Kitchen & Bath Shop$196,800 – $429,000 · Item 19 disclosedRobotLAB Corp and$156,755 – $470,765Subway$238,623 – $393,927Facialworks$435,600 – $853,700 · Item 19 disclosedFastest Labsinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping — who is the franchisor?

Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's most recently filed FDD (2024) names Fit Franchise Brands, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping franchise cost?

Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $214,778 – $413,228, with an initial franchise fee of $15,000 and a 7.5% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. The full report breaks down every fee line and benchmarks it against category peers.

How much profit does a Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping franchise make?

Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing; the report focuses on the verifiable risk signals instead.

Are there lawsuits against Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping?

We do not publish a litigation answer for Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers, which is what the full report is for. Our read on this filing is high risk, stated free above. For $99 you get the figures driving that read, the actual Item 19 earnings (absent from this FDD — and how unusual that is for the category), where every figure ranks against peers, and the specific questions to ask the franchisor before you sign.

Decide with the numbers — $99

A Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping franchise is a $214,778 – $413,228 decision you make once, on a ten-year agreement, usually with a personal guarantee behind it. For $99 you get an independent read of the document that decides it: what the absent Item 19 earnings imply, and how unusual that absence is for the category, every figure ranked against category peers, the litigation split into franchisee and corporate matters, the churn behind the outlet count — and the questions to put to the franchisor before you sign. If it tells you nothing new, reply within 14 days and we'll refund it.

Not useful? Reply to your delivery email within 14 days for a refund — no forms, no argument.

Compare 3 brands — $249
Not ready to spend $99 yet?

Get a free email when something changes on Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same registries every report is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.