Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Hike Doggie (Area Representative)

Hike Doggie (Area Representative) franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk No franchised units open yet

Hike Doggie is an Area Representative opportunity with no financial performance representation, making it difficult to assess potential earnings.

Everything below is free, read straight off Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s registered filing. Weighing Hike Doggie (Area Representative) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Disclosed
in Item 3

Figures above are as disclosed in Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641037 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Hike Doggie (Area Representative)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Hike Doggie (Area Representative) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Hike Doggie (Area Representative) franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Hike Doggie (Area Representative) does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Hike Doggie (Area Representative) — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Hike Doggie (Area Representative) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) does disclose legal proceedings in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Hike Doggie (Area Representative) itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Hike Doggie (Area Representative) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Hike Doggie (Area Representative) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Hike Doggie (Area Representative) reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Who owns Hike Doggie (Area Representative)?

Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s franchise is offered by Happie Doggie, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

Hike Doggie (Unit)same franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Hike Doggie (Area Representative) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000Hissho$23,850 – $88,950212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030Herway$359,324 – $498,700 · Item 19 disclosed180 Water$186,111 – $712,6401-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,5001-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosedHeyday$574,000 – $755,500 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Hike Doggie (Area Representative) franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Hike Doggie (Area Representative) — who is the franchisor?

Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) names Happie Doggie, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for Hike Doggie (Unit). A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Hike Doggie (Area Representative) franchise cost?

Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Hike Doggie (Area Representative) franchise make?

Hike Doggie (Area Representative) makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Hike Doggie (Area Representative) at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Hike Doggie (Area Representative) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against Hike Doggie (Area Representative)?

Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses legal proceedings in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Hike Doggie (Area Representative) itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is Hike Doggie (Area Representative) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Hike Doggie (Area Representative)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Hike Doggie (Area Representative)?

Get a free email when something changes on Hike Doggie (Area Representative) or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.