Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Reportbrands → Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)

Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2022

Medium risk Growing network

What Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s most recent Franchise Disclosure Document says about the money, the litigation, and the franchisee churn — before you wire a five- or six-figure franchise fee.

Everything below is free, read straight off Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s registered filing. The $99 report is the part a single FDD can't give you: the fee and churn detail, and where every number lands against category peers.

Get the full report — $99what's inside ↓
Total initial investment
$191,584 – $619,284
Above the other median · median $235,015
Initial franchise fee
FDD Item 5
Royalty
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Outlet network
15 units
+7 last year
The full Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) report — $99

The numbers above tell you what Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) discloses. The report tells you whether that's good:

Not useful? Reply to your delivery email within 14 days for a refund — no forms, no argument.

Compare 3 brands — $249 See a sample report

Figures above are as disclosed in Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s most recent FDD (registered 2022). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 24607-202205-08 — check it yourself. The Item 19 figures, where each number ranks against peers, and the litigation & churn detail are in the full report. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing, and the full report reads the risk signals Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s FDD does contain — fees, litigation, and outlet churn — against peers. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2022) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s latest tables show a growing franchised network. The actual closure and termination counts, and how Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s churn ranks against category peers, are in the full report.

The full Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) report — $99

What the fee, litigation and churn signals imply, every number ranked against category peers, and the litigation and churn detail — delivered instantly, yours to keep.

Not useful? Reply to your delivery email within 14 days for a refund — no forms, no argument.

Who owns Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)?

Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s franchise is offered by Prime I.V. Hydration & Wellness, Inc. — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2022), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

Prime IV Hydration (Unit)same franchisor · cost · earnings · failure ratePrime Iv Hydration & Wellness (Unit)same franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

EDIBLE® and EDIBLE ARRANGEMENTS®$213,500 – $587,000 · Item 19 disclosedMrs. Fields$311,500 – $495,850 · Item 19 disclosedKilwins$295,414 – $513,484 · Item 19 disclosedMillie's Homemade Ice Cream$253,500 – $556,500 · Item 19 disclosedMelty Way (AR)$191,644 – $619,344Gong cha (Unit)$184,750 – $627,060Zoom Room$318,500 – $497,050 · Item 19 disclosedPizzeria Uno & Grill$211,500 – $607,500Priceless, Priceless Car and Truck Rental, Priceless Car and Van Rental$265,384 – $2,592,533 · Item 19 disclosedPrecision Tuneinvestment not disclosed

Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) — who is the franchisor?

Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s most recently filed FDD (2022) names Prime I.V. Hydration & Wellness, Inc. as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for Prime IV Hydration (Unit), Prime Iv Hydration & Wellness (Unit). A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) franchise cost?

Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $191,584 – $619,284. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. The full report breaks down every fee line and benchmarks it against category peers.

How much profit does a Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) franchise make?

Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing; the report focuses on the verifiable risk signals instead.

Are there lawsuits against Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)?

No — Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s most recently filed FDD (2022) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers, which is what the full report is for. Our read on this filing is medium risk, stated free above. For $99 you get the figures driving that read, the actual Item 19 earnings (absent from this FDD — and how unusual that is for the category), where every figure ranks against peers, and the specific questions to ask the franchisor before you sign.

Decide with the numbers — $99

A Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) franchise is a $191,584 – $619,284 decision you make once, on a ten-year agreement, usually with a personal guarantee behind it. For $99 you get an independent read of the document that decides it: what the absent Item 19 earnings imply, and how unusual that absence is for the category, every figure ranked against category peers, the litigation split into franchisee and corporate matters, the churn behind the outlet count — and the questions to put to the franchisor before you sign. If it tells you nothing new, reply within 14 days and we'll refund it.

Not useful? Reply to your delivery email within 14 days for a refund — no forms, no argument.

Compare 3 brands — $249
Not ready to spend $99 yet?

Get a free email when something changes on Prime IV Hydration (Area Representative) or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same registries every report is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.