Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Low risk Stable network Item 19 disclosed

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) offers a health and wellness micro-franchise opportunity with a notably low initial investment.

Everything below is free, read straight off Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)'s registered filing, with where the numbers land against health & wellness peers. Weighing Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$11,116 – $23,250
Top quartile for health & wellness · median $393,675
Initial franchise fee
$2,500
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Disclosed
figure not machine-read
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Closure rate
9.1%
health & wellness median 2.5%
Outlet network
11 units
flat last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)'s most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 640261 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

How much does a Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) franchise make?

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) is one of the franchisors that answers this on the record: its most recent FDD makes an Item 19 financial performance representation — actual unit earnings figures, disclosed by the franchisor itself. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly from this filing, so we don't print one; Item 19 of the source FDD has the tables. See every health & wellness brand that discloses earnings in the Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings ranking.

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) franchise profit vs. revenue

Revenue is not profit. An Item 19 almost always reports sales — what a location takes in — not what an owner keeps. Out of that number come the royalty, the ad fund, rent, payroll, supplies and debt service. No FDD tells you a Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) franchise's profit, because profit depends on your site, your rent and how you run it — so treat any "Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere as someone's estimate, not a disclosure.

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)'s latest tables show a stable franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 9.1%, against a health & wellness median of 2.5% — worse than the category. Net franchised outlets moved 0 to 11 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)?

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)'s franchise is offered by Structural Elements Franchising, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

Structural Elements (Unit)same franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Health & wellness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Lice Clinics of America$1,200 – $2,500 · Item 19 disclosedUrban Float$4,000 – $15,000Pur Life Medical$6,000 – $15,000Gokhale Method$7,681 – $23,662Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin$5,750 – $52,500iMove PT$44,800 – $68,000 · Item 19 disclosedHi-5 ABA$17,618 – $109,730 · Item 19 disclosedAllen Carr's Easyway$27,800 – $120,050SweatHouz$631,798 – $1,314,102 · Item 19 disclosedStretch Zoneinvestment not disclosedStretchmedinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) — who is the franchisor?

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) names Structural Elements Franchising, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for Structural Elements (Unit). A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) franchise cost?

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $11,116 – $23,250, with an initial franchise fee of $2,500. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against health & wellness peers it sits in the top quartile (median $393,675).

How much profit does a Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) franchise make?

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) discloses unit earnings in Item 19, but that figure is revenue — sales — not profit. Royalties, the ad fund, rent, payroll and supplies all come out of it, and no FDD discloses what an owner nets. Any Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) franchise profit number quoted elsewhere is an estimate.

Does Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

Yes — Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) reports unit-level earnings in Item 19. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly, so check Item 19 of the source FDD for the numbers.

Are there lawsuits against Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)?

No — Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is low risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)?

Get a free email when something changes on Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise) or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.