Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Ultimate Longevity Center

Ultimate Longevity Center franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

High risk

Ultimate Longevity Center operates in the health and wellness sector, requiring an initial investment between $529,278 and $1,264,688.

Everything below is free, read straight off Ultimate Longevity Center's registered filing, with where the numbers land against health & wellness peers. Weighing Ultimate Longevity Center against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$529,278 – $1,264,688
Bottom quartile for health & wellness · median $393,675
Initial franchise fee
$65,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
8%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
4 cases
in Item 3

Figures above are as disclosed in Ultimate Longevity Center's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641520 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Ultimate Longevity Center? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Ultimate Longevity Center will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Ultimate Longevity Center franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Ultimate Longevity Center does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Ultimate Longevity Center — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Ultimate Longevity Center's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Ultimate Longevity Center lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Ultimate Longevity Center's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) does disclose 4 legal proceedings in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Ultimate Longevity Center itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. 3 of those proceedings were brought by franchisees against the franchisor — the split that actually matters, because franchisees suing their franchisor is the signal a buyer is looking for. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Ultimate Longevity Center closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Ultimate Longevity Center will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Ultimate Longevity Center's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Ultimate Longevity Center's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Ultimate Longevity Center?

Ultimate Longevity Center's franchise is offered by Ultimate Longevity Franchisor, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Health & wellness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Ultimate Longevity Center is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

True Rest Float Spas$414,547 – $1,075,162 · Item 19 disclosedPerspire Sauna Studio$523,437 – $1,147,477 · Item 19 disclosediCRYO Franchise Systems$474,500 – $1,205,000Zeiss Vision Center$605,000 – $1,096,000Massage Envy$695,870 – $1,046,506 · Item 19 disclosedMassage Envy®$695,870 – $1,046,506 · Item 19 disclosedVIO Med Spa - Standard Offering$642,722 – $1,109,954Relive Health (Unit offering)$539,439 – $1,233,042PAUSE$755,663 – $1,084,566 · Item 19 disclosedUpgrade Labs$880,500 – $1,560,500Upgrade Labs$880,500 – $1,560,500The Woodhouse Day Spa$1,336,897 – $2,022,969 · Item 19 disclosed

Ultimate Longevity Center franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Ultimate Longevity Center — who is the franchisor?

Ultimate Longevity Center's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Ultimate Longevity Franchisor, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Ultimate Longevity Center franchise cost?

Ultimate Longevity Center's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $529,278 – $1,264,688, with an initial franchise fee of $65,000 and a 8% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against health & wellness peers it sits in the bottom quartile (median $393,675).

How much profit does a Ultimate Longevity Center franchise make?

Ultimate Longevity Center makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Ultimate Longevity Center at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Ultimate Longevity Center disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Ultimate Longevity Center's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Ultimate Longevity Center?

Ultimate Longevity Center's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses 4 legal proceedings in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Ultimate Longevity Center itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing. 3 of the disclosed proceedings were brought by franchisees against the franchisor.

Is Ultimate Longevity Center a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Ultimate Longevity Center's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is high risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Ultimate Longevity Center?

Get a free email when something changes on Ultimate Longevity Center or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.