Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Growing network

VIO Med Spa offers a health and wellness franchise opportunity with an initial investment ranging from $642,722 to $1,109,954.

Everything below is free, read straight off VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's registered filing, with where the numbers land against health & wellness peers. Weighing VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$642,722 – $1,109,954
Bottom quartile for health & wellness · median $393,675
Initial franchise fee
$50,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
6%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
1 case
in Item 3
Closure rate
5.7%
health & wellness median 2.5%
Outlet network
62 units
+9 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 640347 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) does disclose 1 legal proceeding in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. 1 of those proceedings were brought by franchisees against the franchisor — the split that actually matters, because franchisees suing their franchisor is the signal a buyer is looking for. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering closures & failure rate

Before you sign, VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 5.7%, against a health & wellness median of 2.5% — worse than the category. Net franchised outlets moved +9 to 62 in the latest reported year.

Who owns VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering?

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's franchise is offered by VIO Franchise Group, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Health & wellness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Vetama$72,500 – $194,500 · Item 19 disclosedVitashot Infinitum$81,050 – $223,200Vision Source$100,000 – $450,000Perspire Sauna Studio$523,437 – $1,147,477 · Item 19 disclosediCRYO Franchise Systems$474,500 – $1,205,000Zeiss Vision Center$605,000 – $1,096,000Massage Envy$695,870 – $1,046,506 · Item 19 disclosedMassage Envy®$695,870 – $1,046,506 · Item 19 disclosedRelive Health (Unit offering)$539,439 – $1,233,042Ultimate Longevity Center$529,278 – $1,264,688PAUSE$755,663 – $1,084,566 · Item 19 disclosedVIO Med Spa$929,952 – $1,245,612

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering franchise — frequently asked

Who owns VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering — who is the franchisor?

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's most recently filed FDD (2026) names VIO Franchise Group, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering franchise cost?

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $642,722 – $1,109,954, with an initial franchise fee of $50,000 and a 6% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against health & wellness peers it sits in the bottom quartile (median $393,675).

How much profit does a VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering franchise make?

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering?

VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses 1 legal proceeding in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing. 1 of the disclosed proceedings were brought by franchisees against the franchisor.

Is VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering?

Get a free email when something changes on VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.