Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Vitashot Infinitum

Vitashot Infinitum franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk Growing network

Vitashot Infinitum LLC operates in the health & wellness category, offering a franchise opportunity with an initial investment ranging from $81,050 to $223,200.

Everything below is free, read straight off Vitashot Infinitum's registered filing, with where the numbers land against health & wellness peers. Weighing Vitashot Infinitum against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$81,050 – $223,200
Top quartile for health & wellness · median $393,675
Initial franchise fee
$50,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
1 case
in Item 3
Closure rate
9.1%
health & wellness median 2.5%
Outlet network
48 units
+4 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Vitashot Infinitum's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 639756 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Vitashot Infinitum? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Vitashot Infinitum will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Vitashot Infinitum franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Vitashot Infinitum does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Vitashot Infinitum — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Vitashot Infinitum's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Vitashot Infinitum lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Vitashot Infinitum's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) does disclose 1 legal proceeding in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Vitashot Infinitum itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. 1 of those proceedings were brought by franchisees against the franchisor — the split that actually matters, because franchisees suing their franchisor is the signal a buyer is looking for. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Vitashot Infinitum closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Vitashot Infinitum will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Vitashot Infinitum's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Vitashot Infinitum's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 9.1%, against a health & wellness median of 2.5% — worse than the category. Net franchised outlets moved +4 to 48 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Vitashot Infinitum?

Vitashot Infinitum's franchise is offered by Vitashot Infinitum LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Health & wellness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Vitashot Infinitum is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC$82,079 – $136,979 · Item 19 disclosedVetama$72,500 – $194,500 · Item 19 disclosedChiroWay; ChiroWay Chiropractic$113,350 – $170,200Phyziquest Beauty Division$102,400 – $196,900Cereset$102,900 – $226,600Nowlogy Clinic$71,200 – $262,100LIVE Hydration Spa$95,625 – $243,783BeBalanced$172,050 – $222,950 · Item 19 disclosedVision Source$100,000 – $450,000Well Infused$343,450 – $1,035,500 · Item 19 disclosedYunker Bunker$123,700 – $1,479,950VIO Med Spa - Standard Offering$642,722 – $1,109,954

Vitashot Infinitum franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Vitashot Infinitum — who is the franchisor?

Vitashot Infinitum's most recently filed FDD (2025) names Vitashot Infinitum LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Vitashot Infinitum franchise cost?

Vitashot Infinitum's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $81,050 – $223,200, with an initial franchise fee of $50,000. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against health & wellness peers it sits in the top quartile (median $393,675).

How much profit does a Vitashot Infinitum franchise make?

Vitashot Infinitum makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Vitashot Infinitum at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Vitashot Infinitum disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Vitashot Infinitum's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Vitashot Infinitum?

Vitashot Infinitum's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses 1 legal proceeding in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Vitashot Infinitum itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing. 1 of the disclosed proceedings were brought by franchisees against the franchisor.

Is Vitashot Infinitum a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Vitashot Infinitum's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Vitashot Infinitum?

Get a free email when something changes on Vitashot Infinitum or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.