Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Reportcompare → Proforma vs Integra Realty Resources

Proforma vs Integra Realty Resources

Other · head-to-head from each brand's most recent FDD

Two other franchises, compared on the numbers their own Franchise Disclosure Documents put on record — investment, fees, Item 19 earnings, outlet churn, and litigation. Not marketing copy.

ProformaIntegra Realty Resources
Total initial investment
FDD Item 7
$7,030 – $27,695
Initial franchise fee
FDD Item 5
Royalty
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings disclosed
FDD Item 19
Not disclosed Not disclosed
Avg unit revenue (headline)
FDD Item 19
Franchised outlets
FDD Item 20
461 50
Net outlet change (latest yr)
FDD Item 20
-22 -1
Closure rate
FDD Item 20
4.8% 2%
Franchisee lawsuits
FDD Item 3
0 0
Risk level
our read
Medium Medium
FDD year
registration
2025 2023

Are Proforma and Integra Realty Resources the same company?

No — Proforma and Integra Realty Resources are franchised by separate companies. Proforma's franchisor is PFG VENTURES, L.P; Integra Realty Resources's is Integra Realty Resources, Inc.. Each registers and files its own Franchise Disclosure Document, and you would be signing with a different entity depending on which you chose. Note that a registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent — two brands owned by the same parent company can still have separate franchisors.

Cost to open

Both brands disclose their total initial investment in FDD Item 7: $7,030 – $27,695 for Proforma, see FDD for Integra Realty Resources.

How much does each make? (Item 19)

Neither Proforma nor Integra Realty Resources makes an Item 19 financial performance representation in its most recent FDD — neither franchisor discloses what units earn. Any earnings claim you hear for either brand is not backed by the disclosure document.

Closures & failure rate

Proforma reports 461 franchised outlets, net change -22 in the latest reported year, a 4.8% closure rate (FDD Item 20). Integra Realty Resources reports 50 franchised outlets, net change -1 in the latest reported year, a 2% closure rate (FDD Item 20). Outlet churn — closures, terminations, non-renewals — is the closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate; the full report puts both brands' churn against other medians.

Litigation

Proforma discloses no franchisee-initiated proceedings in FDD Item 3. Integra Realty Resources discloses no franchisee-initiated proceedings in FDD Item 3.

The full side-by-side — $249

This page is the headline numbers. The Deep report compares up to three brands on the complete FDD record — every fee line, the actual Item 19 figures and what they represent, each lawsuit, and churn benchmarked against other peers.

How the report works

Only looking at one of them?

Proforma vs Integra Realty Resources — frequently asked

Are Proforma and Integra Realty Resources the same company?

No — Proforma and Integra Realty Resources are franchised by separate companies. Proforma's franchisor is PFG VENTURES, L.P; Integra Realty Resources's is Integra Realty Resources, Inc.. Each registers and files its own Franchise Disclosure Document, and you would be signing with a different entity depending on which you chose. Note that a registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent — two brands owned by the same parent company can still have separate franchisors.

What is the difference between Proforma and Integra Realty Resources?

Proforma and Integra Realty Resources are other franchises from different franchisors (PFG VENTURES, L.P and Integra Realty Resources, Inc.). Both brands disclose their total initial investment in FDD Item 7: $7,030 – $27,695 for Proforma, see FDD for Integra Realty Resources. Neither Proforma nor Integra Realty Resources makes an Item 19 financial performance representation in its most recent FDD — neither franchisor discloses what units earn. Any earnings claim you hear for either brand is not backed by the disclosure document.

Is Proforma more profitable than Integra Realty Resources?

Neither Proforma nor Integra Realty Resources makes an Item 19 financial performance representation in its most recent FDD — neither franchisor discloses what units earn. Any earnings claim you hear for either brand is not backed by the disclosure document.

Which is cheaper to open — Proforma or Integra Realty Resources?

Both brands disclose their total initial investment in FDD Item 7: $7,030 – $27,695 for Proforma, see FDD for Integra Realty Resources.

Is Proforma or Integra Realty Resources growing faster?

Proforma reports 461 franchised outlets, net change -22 in the latest reported year, a 4.8% closure rate (FDD Item 20). Integra Realty Resources reports 50 franchised outlets, net change -1 in the latest reported year, a 2% closure rate (FDD Item 20).

Go deeper on each brand

Proforma franchise facts$7,030 – $27,695 · medium risk Integra Realty Resources franchise factssee FDD · medium risk

Other rankings

Cheapest Other franchises to openFastest-growing Other franchisesLowest-churn Other franchisesLowest-royalty Other franchisesOther franchises ranked by average revenueOther franchises with disclosed Item 19 earningsOther franchises with the most franchisee lawsuits

Figures are as disclosed in each brand's most recent registered FDD (Proforma 2025, Integra Realty Resources 2023). “—” means the FDD does not disclose it or the table did not parse cleanly — never an estimate.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.