Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → The Flower Garage

The Flower Garage franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Growing network

The Flower Garage is a new franchise in the 'Other' category, with a low initial investment range of $36,125 to $74,200.

Everything below is free, read straight off The Flower Garage's registered filing, with where the numbers land against other peers. Weighing The Flower Garage against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$36,125 – $74,200
Top quartile for other · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read
Outlet network
3 units
+2 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in The Flower Garage's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641778 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering The Flower Garage? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. The Flower Garage will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

The Flower Garage franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: The Flower Garage does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for The Flower Garage — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn The Flower Garage's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

The Flower Garage lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for The Flower Garage. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

The Flower Garage closures & failure rate

Before you sign, The Flower Garage will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what The Flower Garage's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. The Flower Garage's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Net franchised outlets moved +2 to 3 in the latest reported year.

Who owns The Flower Garage?

The Flower Garage's franchise is offered by Christakos Franchise, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing The Flower Garage is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Bee Organized$40,100 – $68,760 · Item 19 disclosedJust Between Friends$42,644 – $66,547 · Item 19 disclosedYoung Rembrandts$51,375 – $59,325 · Item 19 disclosedColor Glo International$54,500 – $56,300 · Item 19 disclosedMr. Sandless$27,810 – $83,060 · Item 19 disclosedThe Pickle Pad$53,500 – $58,500Hissho$23,850 – $88,950Make Your Dog Epic Dog Training Academy$49,500 – $63,500The Glass Guru$145,805 – $367,280 · Item 19 disclosedThe Dripbar (Unit)$168,825 – $399,500 · Item 19 disclosedThe DRIPBaR (Unit)$168,825 – $399,500 · Item 19 disclosedThe Grace Galleriesinvestment not disclosed

The Flower Garage franchise — frequently asked

Who owns The Flower Garage — who is the franchisor?

The Flower Garage's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Christakos Franchise, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a The Flower Garage franchise cost?

The Flower Garage's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $36,125 – $74,200. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against other peers it sits in the top quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a The Flower Garage franchise make?

The Flower Garage makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for The Flower Garage at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does The Flower Garage disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — The Flower Garage's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against The Flower Garage?

We do not publish a litigation answer for The Flower Garage: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is The Flower Garage a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from The Flower Garage's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching The Flower Garage?

Get a free email when something changes on The Flower Garage or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.