Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Reportbrands → Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and

Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2022

Medium risk Stable network

What Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document says about the money, the litigation, and the franchisee churn — before you wire a five- or six-figure franchise fee.

Everything below is free, read straight off Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's registered filing. The $99 report is the part a single FDD can't give you: the fee and churn detail, and where every number lands against category peers.

Get the full report — $99what's inside ↓
Total initial investment
$340,600 – $483,000
Above the other median · median $235,015
Initial franchise fee
$40,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
5%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Outlet network
2 units
flat last year
The full Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and report — $99

The numbers above tell you what Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and discloses. The report tells you whether that's good:

Not useful? Reply to your delivery email within 14 days for a refund — no forms, no argument.

Compare 3 brands — $249 See a sample report

Figures above are as disclosed in Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's most recent FDD (registered 2022). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 25465-202207-04 — check it yourself. The Item 19 figures, where each number ranks against peers, and the litigation & churn detail are in the full report. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing, and the full report reads the risk signals Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's FDD does contain — fees, litigation, and outlet churn — against peers. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2022) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's latest tables show a stable franchised network. The actual closure and termination counts, and how Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's churn ranks against category peers, are in the full report.

The full Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and report — $99

What the fee, litigation and churn signals imply, every number ranked against category peers, and the litigation and churn detail — delivered instantly, yours to keep.

Not useful? Reply to your delivery email within 14 days for a refund — no forms, no argument.

Who owns Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and?

Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's franchise is offered by PURE SWEAT STUDIOS LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2022), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Puroclean$61,530 – $100,420 · Item 19 disclosedMillie's Homemade Ice Cream$253,500 – $556,500 · Item 19 disclosedPrime IV Hydration (Area Representative)$191,584 – $619,284Melty Way (AR)$191,644 – $619,344Gong cha (Unit)$184,750 – $627,060Zoom Room$318,500 – $497,050 · Item 19 disclosedPizzeria Uno & Grill$211,500 – $607,500Xtension Envy$322,750 – $503,750 · Item 19 disclosedMelt N Dip$373,050 – $455,350Pump It Upinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedPure Barreinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedPureone Servicesinvestment not disclosed

Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and — who is the franchisor?

Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's most recently filed FDD (2022) names PURE SWEAT STUDIOS LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and franchise cost?

Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $340,600 – $483,000, with an initial franchise fee of $40,000 and a 5% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. The full report breaks down every fee line and benchmarks it against category peers.

How much profit does a Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and franchise make?

Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing; the report focuses on the verifiable risk signals instead.

Are there lawsuits against Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and?

No — Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's most recently filed FDD (2022) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers, which is what the full report is for. Our read on this filing is medium risk, stated free above. For $99 you get the figures driving that read, the actual Item 19 earnings (absent from this FDD — and how unusual that is for the category), where every figure ranks against peers, and the specific questions to ask the franchisor before you sign.

Decide with the numbers — $99

A Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and franchise is a $340,600 – $483,000 decision you make once, on a ten-year agreement, usually with a personal guarantee behind it. For $99 you get an independent read of the document that decides it: what the absent Item 19 earnings imply, and how unusual that absence is for the category, every figure ranked against category peers, the litigation split into franchisee and corporate matters, the churn behind the outlet count — and the questions to put to the franchisor before you sign. If it tells you nothing new, reply within 14 days and we'll refund it.

Not useful? Reply to your delivery email within 14 days for a refund — no forms, no argument.

Compare 3 brands — $249
Not ready to spend $99 yet?

Get a free email when something changes on Pure Sweat Sauna Studio and or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same registries every report is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.