Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Infinium Realty Group

Infinium Realty Group franchise — is it worth it?

Real estate · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

High risk Shrinking network

Infinium Realty Group Inc.

Everything below is free, read straight off Infinium Realty Group's registered filing, with where the numbers land against real estate peers. Weighing Infinium Realty Group against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$29,650 – $67,650
Top quartile for real estate · median $169,950
Initial franchise fee
$17,750
FDD Item 5
Royalty
6%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
4 cases
in Item 3
Outlet network
40 units
-10 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Infinium Realty Group's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 639695 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Infinium Realty Group? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Infinium Realty Group will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Infinium Realty Group franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Infinium Realty Group does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Infinium Realty Group — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (22% of real estate franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Infinium Realty Group's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Real estate franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Infinium Realty Group lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Infinium Realty Group's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) does disclose 4 legal proceedings in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Infinium Realty Group itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. 1 of those proceedings were brought by franchisees against the franchisor — the split that actually matters, because franchisees suing their franchisor is the signal a buyer is looking for. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Infinium Realty Group closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Infinium Realty Group will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Infinium Realty Group's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a real estate of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Infinium Realty Group's latest tables show a shrinking franchised network — more units left than opened. Net franchised outlets moved -10 to 40 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Infinium Realty Group?

Infinium Realty Group's franchise is offered by Infinium Realty Group Inc. — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Real estate franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Infinium Realty Group is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

United Country Real Estate$11,450 – $45,9451 Percent Lists$10,370 – $60,5601st Class Real Estate$31,050 – $43,4501st Class Real Estate (Unit)$31,050 – $43,450 · Item 19 disclosedSimply Full Service Reality$29,200 – $60,800Help-U-Sell Real Estate$29,650 – $67,650Real Estate Solutions$54,366 – $71,266 · Item 19 disclosed1st Class Real Estate (Area Rep)$23,500 – $113,500 · Item 19 disclosedHomeLife$34,200 – $110,000Iron Valley Real Estate$58,900 – $207,000Howard Hanna Real Estate$45,000 – $258,500Intero Real Estate Services$210,200 – $855,400

Infinium Realty Group franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Infinium Realty Group — who is the franchisor?

Infinium Realty Group's most recently filed FDD (2025) names Infinium Realty Group Inc. as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Infinium Realty Group franchise cost?

Infinium Realty Group's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $29,650 – $67,650, with an initial franchise fee of $17,750 and a 6% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against real estate peers it sits in the top quartile (median $169,950).

How much profit does a Infinium Realty Group franchise make?

Infinium Realty Group makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Infinium Realty Group at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Infinium Realty Group disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Infinium Realty Group's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 22% of real estate franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Infinium Realty Group?

Infinium Realty Group's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses 4 legal proceedings in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Infinium Realty Group itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing. 1 of the disclosed proceedings were brought by franchisees against the franchisor.

Is Infinium Realty Group a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Infinium Realty Group's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against real estate peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is high risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Infinium Realty Group?

Get a free email when something changes on Infinium Realty Group or real estate: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.